Church leadership

Elders (Church Council)

Eric Tangen (chairman)

Carl Carlson (emeritus)

Erick Erickson

Mike Hays (Congregational Chairman)

Dan Strandy (Congregational Vice Chairman)

Lars Coleman

Chris Johnson

Jim Rice

Acts 20:28

“Pay careful attention to yourselves and to all the flock, in which the Holy Spirit has made you overseers, to care for the church of God, which he obtained with his own blood.”

Proverbs 16:3

“Commit your work to the Lord, and your plans will be established.”


Mike Gay (chairman)

Dan Campbell (Treasurer)

Paul Overland

Mike Watts

Ken Nielsen

Roy Berry

Lori Poffenroth (Financial Secretary)

Char Garrett (Treasurer)

Dan Hunter

Dave Douglas

Carl Subcleff

Nicole Hunter

Rick Cook (Congregational Secretary)

“The Supper at Emmaus,” Le Nain Brothers, c. 1645

Share This